Trinity College ESOL Tests

The following tests are available from Trinity:

Integrated Skills in English (ISE)

These tests are accepted by the UK government for visa purpose. ISE is available at five levels from A2 to C2 on the Common European Framework (CEFR). ISE is a contemporary four skills exam containing two modules: Reading & Writing and Speaking & Listening. These modules can be taken together, or at different times.

For more information and practice tests, please select the exam below:

Trinity B1 (B1)

Trinity B2 (B2)

The ISE exams are taken in a secure centre and cost around £180.

You can find out more about the Trinity tests here.